Hair removal, Size reduction, Fat ultrasound, fat-ultrasound

Home - Dissolving fat, Laser epilation, bodycontouring, hcg diet, Bodyforming

laser treatment bodyshaping antiageing  - Centre for Bodyshaping, Antiageing and Laser Epilation – Zurich -

spacer like us on facebook

Laser technology

Laser epilation technology follows the principle of "thermo-kinetic selectivity": similar to solar light – which is easier absorbed by dark materials than be light ones – laser light exclusively heats dark pigments - in this case hair roots, which are also known as hair follicles - to more than 65°C. As a consequence, they forfeit their ability of producing new hair. The surrounding area of lighter color is exposed to far less high temperatures and thus not affected.

 

In the U.S., Photoderm® was the first IPL device (intense pulsed light device) ever deployed for this treatment called "photo epilation" in 1994. Shortly after, it was followed by the first ruby lasers, then – undergoing a rapid development – by alexandrite lasers, diode lasers and long-pulsed NdYag lasers. The IPL devices, initially partly fraught with severe adverse effects, were significantly advanced by deploying improved filters and other technological advancements.

 

By now, a number of efficient devices for photo epilation are available. Today, the question is not so much if it is alexandrite, diode, NdYag lasers or IPL devices that are "better" but far more for which skin or hair type the individual device is used and how experienced its operator is in its application. (Of course, quality and performance rates of the individual equipment also play a crucial role!).

 

Currently, our "laser pool" comprises the devices listed below:

Alexandrite laser "Apogee plus"

"Apogee plus" (launched to the market in September 2012) is the latest generation of alexandrite lasers developed by US-based company Cynosure in cooperation with some of the world’s leading laser centers and laser users. The Bodyclinic has been deploying the by now seventh generation of this excellent device since December 2012. With a performance of 20 Joule/cm² at 18mm beam diameter or 30 Joule/cm² at 15 mm beam diameter, respectively, and 2 Hz pulses, it is one of the most powerful and fastest alexandrite lasers in the world. The option to choose among various pulse lengths facilitates highest efficiency at ideal skin protection, as compared to other devices. As a result, undesirable hair is removed safely, quickly and lastingly.

Cutera Xeo platform including:

 

NdYag laser "Cool-Glide Excell": NdYag laser (1064nm) "Cool Glide Excel" was designed by Altus-Medical (today known as CUTERA) to allow for laser epilation and treatments of undesirable surface cutaneous vessels. With its performance of 60 Joule/cm² at 10 mm beam diameter and 2 Hz pulses, it is an extremely fast and efficient NdYag laser. The low absorption level for this light color through pigmented structures leads to the key advantage that this laser is also most suitable for tanned and/or very dark skin types. (A specific application for this laser is for instance chronic facial hair follicle inflammations suffered from by black Africans).

 

"Titan" IPL device 1100-1800nm: this specifically designed “intense pulsed light” device allows for selectively heating deeper skin layers. The heat applied causes the dermal collagen fibers to contract, which lifts the skin.

 

"Limelight" IPL device 520-1200 nm: a special "smart" IPL device that facilitates a three-step adjustable wavelength spectrum (520;560;600-1200nm) and provides variable cooling for the sapphire glass, which has been specifically designed to treat large-scale pigmentation (freckles, sun and age marks) and delicate dilated vessels (couperosis) / flushing.

 

"AcuTip" IPL device 500-635nm: a narrow-band "intense pulsed light" device, designed for the punctual and precise treatment of vascular changes (e.g. spider nevus) and individual pigmented spots.

 

"Prowave770" IPL device: being the latest development in the sector of epilation devices, “Prowave770” allows for shifting the light spectrum in three steps. In combination with extremely reliable sapphire glass cooling, it is possible to treat even tanned skin safely and nearly without any adverse side effects. However, better results are still achieved in shorter time with dark hair on bright skin.

Fractional CO2 Laser "E-CO2"

This fractional CO2 laser designed by Lutronic provides extremely versatile setting options to treat most various dermal problems.

 

The Bodyclinic deploys the E-CO2 for the purpose of skin regeneration in the treatment of light to medium wrinkles – specifically in the eye and upper lip-area – and likewise to reduce irregular pigmentation prevention with sun-stressed skin. E-CO2 is also perfect for minor surgical intervention to remove dermal growths like fibroma, genital and other warts, etc.

 

Moreover, this device has turned out to be perfect pre-treatment for tattoo removals and excellent in improving the complexion in presence of acne and other scars.

Q-switched NdYag Laser "Revlite"

"Revlite" made by ConBio/Cynosure and "QX max" made by Fotona are the world’s most powerful Q-switched NdYag laser. With 8mm beam diameter and a clean and even beam profile, it is perfectly suited for removing tattoos quickly without leaving any scars. Frequency doubling to 532nm as well as transformation to 585nm and 650nm even allow for the removal of multi-colored tattoos.

 

Other possible applications are the treatment of all kinds of pigment disorders, laser peeling and laser toning.

 

Especially laser toning has proven to be an excellent option to revitalize the skin and to treat scars and stretch marks without any downtimes and limitations in sun exposition.

 

© The Bodyclinic: 07/2017

 

ursi.jpg

Fett-Ultraschall, Haarentfernung Männer, Fett Ultraschall, Cellulitis

Home - Laserbehandlungen Bodyshaping Antiaging, Fettreduktion, Fettweg

Laserbehandlungen Bodyshaping Antiaging - Zentrum für Bodyshaping Antiaging und Haarentfernung mit Laser – Zürich -

spacer like us on facebook

Wir haben eine neue Website. Besuchen Sie unsere neue Homepage
www.thebodyclinic.ch für die aktuellsten Informationen

 

 

Lasertechnik

Die Laserepilationstechnik funktioniert nach dem Prinzip der "thermokinetischen Selektivität": ähnlich wie die Sonne, deren Licht von dunklen Materialien stärker aufgenommen wird als von hellen, werden durch das Laserlicht nur die dunklen Pigmente, in diesem Fall die Haarwurzeln, auch Haarfollikel genannt, auf über 65° C erhitzt. Dadurch verlieren sie die Fähigkeit, neue Haare zu produzieren. Das ringsum liegende hellere Gewebe wird viel weniger aufgeheizt und erleidet dadurch keinen Schaden.

 

In den USA wurde 1994 das Photoderm® als erstes IPL Gerät (intense pulsed light = Blitzlampengerät) für diese Photoepilation genannte Behandlung eingesetzt. Kurz darauf folgten die ersten Rubinlaser, dann in einer stürmischen Entwicklung Alexandritlaser, Diodenlaser und langgepulste NdYag Laser. Die anfänglich mit teils schweren Nebenwirkungen behafteten IPL Geräte wurden durch den Einsatz von besseren Filtern und anderen technischen Verbesserungen wesentlich weiterentwickelt.

 

Mittlerweile gibt es eine ganze Reihe von effizienten Geräten für die Photoepilation. Heute stellt sich nicht mehr so sehr die Frage, ob Alexandrit-, Dioden-, NdYag Laser oder IPL Geräte "besser" sind, sondern für welchen Haut-, respektive Haartyp die verschiedenen Geräte eingesetzt werden und wie gross die Erfahrung des Anwenders mit dem betreffenden Gerät ist. (Selbstverständlich ist auch die Qualität und Leistungsfähigkeit des jeweiligen Gerätes ein wesentlicher Faktor !)

 

Unser "Laserpark" umfasst z.Zt. folgende Geräte:

Alexandrit-Laser "Apogee plus"

Der "Apogee plus" (Markteinführung im September 2012) ist die neueste Generation der von der Firma Cynosure in den USA in Zusammenarbeit mit einigen der weltweit führenden Laser-Zentren und Laser-Anwendern entwickelten Alexandritlaser. The Bodyclinic setzt seit Dezember 2012 diese bereits siebte Generation dieses exzellenten Gerätes ein. Mit einer Leistung von 20 Joule/cm2 bei 18mm Strahldurchmesser, respektive 30 Joule/cm2 bei 15 mm Strahldurchmesser und 2 Hz Pulsfolge ist er einer der stärksten und schnellsten Alexandritlaser weltweit. Mit der Möglichkeit der Wahl von verschiedenen Pulslängen wird im Vergleich zu anderen Geräten höchste Effektivität bei optimaler Schonung der Haut erreicht. Das Resultat ist eine sichere, schnelle und nachhaltige Entfernung von unerwünschten Haaren.

Cutera Xeo Platform mit:

 

NdYagLaser "Cool-Glide Excell": Der NdYag Laser (1064nm) "Cool Glide Excel" wurde von der Firma Altus-Medical (heute CUTERA) für die Laserepilationsbehandlung und die Behandlung von unerwünschten oberflächlichen Hautgefässen entwickelt. Mit einer Leistung von 60 Joule/cm2 bei 10 mm Strahldurchmesser und 2 Hz Pulsfolge ist er ein sehr schneller und effizienter NdYag Laser. Aufgrund der geringeren Absorption dieser Lichtfarbe durch pigmentierte Strukturen ergibt sich der grosse Vorteil, dass dieser Laser auch bei gebräunter Haut und sehr dunklen Hauttypen eingesetzt werden kann. (Eine spezielle Einsatzmöglichkeit für diesen Laser ist zum Beispiel die chronische Bartfollikelentzündung bei Schwarzafrikanern).

 

"Titan" IPL Gerät 1100-1800nm: Mit diesem speziell entwickelten „ intens pulsed light“ Gerät können die tieferen Hautschichten selektiv erwärmt werden. Durch die zugeführte Wärme ziehen sich die Kollagenfasern in der Haut zusammen und es kommt zu einer Hautstraffung.

 

"Limelight" IPL Gerät 520-1200 nm: ein spezielles "smart" IPL Gerät mit 3stufig einstellbarem Spektrum der Wellenlängen (520;560;600-1200nm) und variabler Kühlstufe des Saphirglases, entwickelt speziell für die Behandlung von grossflächigen Pigmentveränderungen (Sommersprossen, Sonnen- und Altersflecken) und feinen Hautgefässen/Hautrötungen. (Couperose/Flushing).

 

"AcuTip" IPL Gerät 500-635nm: ein schmalbandiges "intens pulsed light" Gerät, entwickelt für die punktuelle und präzise Behandlung von Gefässveränderungen (z.B. Gefässspinnen) und einzelnen Pigmentflecken.

 

"Prowave770" IPL Gerät: als neueste Entwicklung auf dem Gebiet der Epilationsgeräte erlaubt der „Prowave770“ das Lichtspektrum in drei Stufen zu verschieben. Verbunden mit einer extrem stabilen Kühlung des Saphirglases ist eine sichere und nebenwirkungsarme Behandlung auch bei gebräunter Haut möglich. Es gilt allerdings auch hier der Satz: je heller die Haut und je dunkler die Haare, desto schneller und besser das Resultat.

Fraktionierter CO2 Laser "E-CO2"

Von der Firma Lutronic entwickelter fraktionierter CO2 Laser mit extrem vielseitigen Einstellmöglichkeiten für die Behandlung unterschiedlichster Hautprobleme.

 

In The bodyclinic wird der E-CO2 eingesetzt für die Behandlung von leichten bis mittleren Falten zur Hauterneuerung, vor allem auch für Augen- und Oberlippenfalten und zur gleichzeitigen Verminderung von Pigmentunregelmässigkeiten bei sonnengeschädigter Haut. Für kleinere chirurgische Eingriffe zur Entfernung von Hautgeschwülsten wie Fibrome, Feuchtwarzen, Warzen etc. kann der E-CO2 ebenfalls sehr gut eingesetzt werden.

 

Zusätzlich hat sich der Einsatz dieses Gerätes als exzellente Vorbehandlung zur Tattooentfernung erwiesen und als hervorragende Behandlung zur Verbesserung des Hautbildes bei Aknenarben und anderen Narben bewährt.

Q switched NdYag Laser "Revlite"

Der "Revlite" der Firma ConBio/Cynosure ist zusammen mit dem "QX max" der Firma Fotona der weltweit stärkste gütegeschaltete NdYag Laser. Mit 8mm Strahldurchmesser und einem sauber flachen Strahlprofil ist er hervorragend geeignet für eine schnelle und narbenfreie Tattooentfernung. Die Frequenzverdoppelung auf 532nm und Umwandlung auf 585nm und 650nm erlauben auch die Entfernung von mehrfabigen Tattoos.

 

Weitere Einsatzmöglichkeiten sind die Behebung von verschiedensten Pigmentstörungen, Laserpeeling und Lasertoning.

 

Speziell das Lasertoning erweist sich als ausgezeichnete Möglichkeit für eine Hautauffrischungsbehandlung , Narben- und Dehnstreifenbehandlung ohne Ausfallzeit und ohne Einschränkung der Sonnenexposition.

 

© The Bodyclinic: 01/2018

 

ursi.jpg