Bodyshaping, Bodyforming, R20 method, Ultrasound, Away with the fat

Home - Fat reduction, fat-ultrasound, cellulite, Bodyshaping, Bodyforming

laser treatment bodyshaping antiageing  - Centre for Bodyshaping, Antiageing and Laser Epilation – Zurich -

spacer like us on facebook

"Beauty from Within"
Arthrex personalized cell therapy

PRP platelet rich plasma - Vampire lift

 

This novel treatment in the anti-aging-sector uses the client‘s own plasma including the platelets contained therein to trigger a dermal regeneration process.

 

Prior to the treatment, ca. 15ml of blood are tapped from the client’s vein. A special procedure then serves to separate plasma and platelets from the other compounds.

The actual treatment can be done in several different ways:

 

A).

If so called "micro-needling" (Dermapen®) is applied, the plasma will be worked into the median skin layers to trigger intense skin regeneration. The growth factors contained by the platelets encourage the formation of new collagen and hyaluronic acid. The result: improved elasticity and a smoother appearance of the skin and a reduction of fine wrinkles. Ideal are 3 treatments at about 4 week-intervals. The result will become apparent about 2 to 3 months after the treatment but will even continue to improve later.

 

B).

In addition to the incorporation achieved through micro-needling, small depots can be introduced into the skin and injected into rather deep wrinkles with small injections needles like used within the scope of mesotherapy. As a result, even deep wrinkles are reduced. Here, too, the improvement will become apparent after 2 months and keep improving.

 

C).

Following a skin rejuvenation treatment with the fractionated CO2 laser, the PRP (platelet rich plasma) is applied to the skin like a bandage to cause quicker recovery (3 instead of 5 days) and reinforce the treatment success. Of course, combinations like those mentioned in "B" are also available for this option.

Literature

Beauty that comes from within, Arthrex Personalized Cell Therapy

Article Dr. Mathias Aust The Treatment of Aging Skin around the Lower Eyelid (PDF in German)

 

 

© The Bodyclinic: 07/2017

 

ursi.jpg

Cellulitis, Fett-Ultraschall, Bodyshaping, Fett weg Ultraschall

Home - Fett weg Ultraschall, Fetteinschmelzen, Fettabsaugen, Fett Ultraschall

Laserbehandlungen Bodyshaping Antiaging - Zentrum für Bodyshaping Antiaging und Haarentfernung mit Laser – Zürich -

spacer like us on facebook

Wir haben eine neue Website. Besuchen Sie unsere neue Homepage
www.thebodyclinic.ch für die aktuellsten Informationen

 

 

"Schönheit aus mir selbst"
Arthrex personalisierte Zell Therapie

PRP platelet rich plasma - Vampire lift

 

Bei dieser neuen Behandlung im Antiaging Bereich wird körpereigenes Plasma inklusive der darin enthaltenen Blutplättchen eingesetzt um einen Regenerationsprozess in der Haut auszulösen.

 

Vor der Behandlung werden der Klientin/dem Klienten ca. 15ml Blut aus einer Vene abgenommen. In einem speziellen Verfahren werden dann Plasma und Blutplättchen von den anderen Bestandteilen getrennt.

Die eigentliche Behandlung kann auf unterschiedliche Weise durchgeführt werden:

 

A).

Mit dem sogenannten Microneedling (Dermapen®) wird das Plasma in die mittleren Hautschichten eingearbeitet. Dies löst einen starken Regenerationsreiz auf die Haut aus. Die in den Blutplättchen enthaltenen Wachstumsfaktoren fördern die Neubildung von Kollagen und Hyaluronsäure. Das Resultat ist eine bessere Spannkraft der Haut, eine glattere Oberfläche und eine Reduktion von feinen Hautfalten. Optimalerweise werden 3 Behandlungen im Abstand von ca. 4 Wochen durchgeführt. Das Resultat wird ca. 2 - 3 Monate nach Abschluss der Behandlung gut sichtbar, verbessert sich nachher jedoch noch weiter.

 

B).

Zusätzlich zum Einarbeiten mit dem Microneedling werden mit feinen Spritzen wie bei einer Mesotherapie kleine Depots in die Haut gegeben und tiefere Falten unterspritzt. Das führt zu einer schönen Abflachung auch tieferer Falten. Auch hier wird die Verbesserung nach 2 Monaten gut sichtbar und steigert sich anschliessend noch weiter.

 

C).

Im Anschluss an eine Hautverjüngungsbehandlung mit dem fraktionierten CO2 Laser wird das PRP (platelet rich plasma) auf die Haut aufgetragen wie ein Verband. Dies führt zu einer schnelleren Abheilung (3 statt 5 Tage) und einer Verstärkung der Behandlungswirkung. Selbstverständlich kann auch hier eine Kombination wie unter "B" erwähnt vorgenommen werden.

Literatur

Schönheit aus mir selbst, die Arthrex Personalized Cell Therapy

Artikel Dr. Mathias Aust Behandlung alternder Haut am Unterlid (PDF)

 

 

© The Bodyclinic: 01/2018

 

ursi.jpg